Directions

Calendar

Birthday Parties

Advertising

Pro Shop

Paradigm Fitness

The Pond Cafe

Job Opportunities

Freestyle schedule
Public skating times
Skating classes
Hockey 101 classes
Hockey leagues
FAQs

 
     
 

For everyone's safety there are no sleds (hockey sleds) allowed on any public session

Plan your next birthday party during a public skating session at The Pond and take a skating lesson from one of our coaches!

First time on skates? Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page!

Public Skating
 

The Pond now has public skating sessions on weekdays and every weekend when you can practice what you learned in our Learn to Skate or Hockey 1,2,3,4 or Hockey 101
Cosmic Skate is on Friday nights 8-10:00pm great for Teens and Tweens plenty of lights to make skating more exciting, or just have fun with your friends.
Rental skates are available for $3.00
Public skating sessions cost $7.00 for adults + $5 for children 6 and under
Cosmic Skate cost $10.00
Push walker available for a rental fee of $5.00 for children under 48" who are just beginning to Learn to Skate. Walkers not available on Cosmic Skate Sessions
For everyone's safety there are NO sleds (hockey sleds) allowed on any public session

  • Monday through Friday 11:00a.m. – 12:30p.m.

  • Cosmic Skate Friday  8:00p.m. – 10:00p.m.

  • Saturday  1:00 – 3:00p.m.

  • Sunday  1:00 – 3:00p.m.


  •  

There is "NO" PUBLIC or COSMIC Skate on the dates below

Friday January 5, 2018 11:00a-12:30p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday February 17, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday February 18, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Monday February 19, 2018 11:00a-12:30p - CANCELED because of Tournament

COSMIC SKATE Friday May 04, 2018 8:00-10:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday May 05, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday May 06, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday May 13, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CLOSED for Mother's Day

COSMIC SKATE Friday May 18, 2018 8:00-10:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday May 21, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday May 22, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

COSMIC SKATE Friday May 25, 2018 8:00p-10:00p - CLOSED for MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Saturday May 26, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CLOSED for MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Sunday May 27, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CLOSED for MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Monday May 28, 2018 11:00a-12:30p - CLOSED for MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Friday July 20, 2018 11:00a-12:30p - CANCELED because of Tournament

COSMIC SKATE Friday July 20, 2018 8:00p-10:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday July 21, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday July 22, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

August 26, 2017 11:00a-12:30p - CANCELED because of Tournament

COSMIC SKATE Friday August 24, 2018 8:00p-10:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday August 25, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday August 26, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday September 8, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday September 9, 2018 1:00p-3:00p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Monday October 08, 2018 11:00a-12:30p - CANCELED because of Tournament

Friday November 23, 2018 11:00a-12:30p - CANCELED because of Tournament

COSMIC SKATE Friday November 23, 2018 8:00-10:00p CANCELED because of Tournament

Saturday November 24, 2018 1:00-3:00pm 6:30-8:00pm - CANCELED because of Tournament

Sunday November 25, 2018 1:00-3:00pm - CANCELED because of Tournament
Public Skating Times
(Please check monthly calendar, times and days are subject to change).


GROUP RATES   


Download Flyer here:    

Special group rates are available. For more information, please contact our General Manager: Cindy Irving at The Pond

(302) 266-0777 x14 or email her at: cmzaremba@aol.com

  • Monday through Friday 11:00a.m. – 12:30p.m.

  • Cosmic Skate Friday  8:00p.m. – 10:00p.m.

  • Saturday  1:00 – 3:00p.m.

  • Sunday  1:00 – 3:00p.m.


  •  

 

 
 
     

 

 

 

      Home | Hockey | Figure Skating | Special Events | Contact Us | Copyright © 2005 The Pond Ice Arena. All rights reserved.